Friday, April 30, 2010

The Tribulation


These were the exact words that I saw on a sign that a stranger was carrying a few years ago, as he walked on the sidewalk of a major street, during rush hour traffic. The stranger was walking from east to west. The stranger appeared to be about 7 feet tall, and wearing a white shirt, and tailored dark trousers. This stranger, while holding the sign with both hands, lifted the sign high over his head as he walked at a swift steady pace!

Tribulation (burden) – Great affliction or distress (trial); An experience that test one’s endurance, patience, or faith.

“For them there will be great tribulation, such as has not been since the beginning of the world until this time, no, nor ever shall be” (Matthew 24:21).

“These things I have spoken to you, that in Me you may have peace. In the world you will have tribulation; but be of good cheer, I have overcome the world” (John 16:33).

A Multitude From The Great Tribulation

And I said to him, “Sir, you know.” So he said to me, “These are the ones who come out of the great tribulation, and washed their robes and made them white in the blood of the Lamb” (Revelation 7:14).

Read: (Revelation 2:1) - The great God of Revelation walks right in the middle of those lamps. Wherever you find the lamp, He is right in the middle. Jesus Christ is walking in the middle of His church. He is at the center. God makes everything revolve around His church. The whole course of the world is determined by what the church is proclaiming!

Read: (Revelation 2:7) – Who hears what the Spirit says unto the churches! “To him that overcometh…” You have to overcome (conquer) to be in the midst of this paradise of Almighty God. You have to (conquer) to really hear what the Spirit says to the churches.

Rev. 2:1 – The Loveless Church

Rev. 2:8 – The Persecuted Church

Rev. 2:12 – The Compromising Church

Rev. 2:18 – The Corrupt Church

Rev. 3:1 – The Dead Church

Rev. 3:7 – The Faithful Church

Rev. 3:14 – The Lukewarm Church

Jesus Christ shed His blood, and died for us. “And he who overcomes, and keeps My works until the end, to him I will give power over the nations.” (Revelation 2:26). Yes, as believers in the Word of God, we are going to rule the Earth. (But ,what will happen to the nonbelievers?)

Your race, your station in life, how poor or rich you may be – makes no difference. Playing the “race card” will have no significance. Some people tend to get hung up on race. Almighty God is trying to teach us about spiritual race. We have different races in the church, but we’re all spiritual Jews committed to the work!

Read: (Rev. 3:20) – Jesus Christ does His work through His church. Jesus stands at the door of every church waiting to be invited in, and to have a close relationship. If Jesus Christ seems far away from us, it is because we have chosen to keep Him at a distance. Sometimes we keep Him at a distance, or shut the door on Him because we are too busy with other things. Believers in Jesus Christ should never leave Jesus outside with the door shut. He’s waiting to embrace us with His love.

The Throne Room of Heaven

Read: (Rev. 4:1-5) - Here we have lightnings and thunderings – a symbol of spiritual lightning and thunder, or revelation – coming from the throne. Thunder and lightning get our attention (sometimes we are jolted by a blast of thunder, or startled by a streak of lightning). Spiritual thunder and lightning should have a similar effect. We are in the mist of a great spiritual storm inside God’s own church. The greatest physical storm ever is about to strike the earth! There is massive confusion in Almighty God’s church. God’s elect see the lightning and hear the thunder. Revelation doesn’t come from men – it comes from Almighty God’s Thone!

There are seven lamps before God’s throne, which are symbolized by seven Church eras – each one had God’s lamp.


Spiritual Rain

Read: (Amos 7:14-15) – Amos was nobody (of royal status, or celebrity). Amos didn’t have any ancestry in the priesthood. He was just a farmer. But, he had God’s message and delivered it the way God said. We must realize who we are. We have to be like Amos. Amos spoke out fearlessly. The Book of Amos is like spiritual rain – The Holy Spirit bringing a message from Almighty God.

Read: (Amos 7:17) – How did Amos know that Amaziah’s wife was going to die as a harlot? How did he know specifically that his children were going to die by the sword? He didn’t receive this information by reading Holy Scriptures. Almighty God revealed these things to him. Those things were the prophecies of God’s wrath.

Read: (Amos 8:11) – Soon there will be a famine of the word. We must understand how special it is to receive revelation from Almighty God – The Lion of Judah. Not receiving any new revelation shows that God’s people are under a curse. Jesus Christ is not leading them.

Read: (Rev. 5:1-5) – God had promised John a revealing, and John had been flooded with revelation. Then suddenly it stopped – and John began to weep. There are churches of God today with no revelation, and they ought to be weeping! The Lion of the tribe of Judah, the Root of David, has prevailed to open the scroll and to loose its seven seals. If you have new revelation, you know that the Lion of Judah is with you! That means there’s a lot of power behind you. We learn that if the Lion of Judah is with us, some amazing revelations are coming our way. We must know where they’re coming from. You can’t find any being in heaven, or on the earth, or under the earth that can give you revelation – but Almighty God!


Marks of the Ministry

Read: (2 Cor. 6:1-10)

“Grow in the grace and knowledge of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. To Him be the glory both now and forever.” (2 Peter 3:18).

~ Jonahs Sister ~

Umbrella of Deception

Satan Fully Exposed

By The

Mystery of the Two Trees!

Does it appear, to any of us today, that evil and injustice seem to have an upper hand in the world? How does religion fit into a world that seems to be running rampant with constant evils? Why can’t everyone in this world today live together in peace? What have we learn, if anything at all, from the experiences of our biblical ancestors, those of Old Testament eras? Old Testament times were supposed to teach people from the wisdom of former generations. What went wrong? Has the Holy Bible totally become passé as the Infallible Authority, and guide for everyday life?

Nations are constantly rising against other nations! Earthquakes are happening in various places! Famines and troubles are everywhere around the world! Citizens are attacking their own governments! If these things are only the beginnings of sorrows, what’s going to happen next? Is there anything else left that, haven’t happen already?

“Every kingdom divided against itself is brought to desolation, and a house divided against a house falls.” -Luke 11:17.


Lucifer Exposed By Two Trees

After Adam was created, the Lord God taught Adam knowledge about the two trees planted in the Garden of Eden. Later, Eve was presented to Adam.

THE TWO TREES SYMBOLIZE THE FOUNDATION of Adam and Eve’s existence. Adam and Eve lived in a paradise garden. They were growing and learning about life from the instructions of the Lord God. Adam and Eve were placed under the Lord God’s umbrella of protection. Can you remember what happened next?

The tree root system is the most important part of a tree, because the roots anchor the tree to the ground. Tree branches and fruit on a tree, receives its source of nourishment from the roots. Tree roots will determine how large a tree will grow. The number of branches supported by a tree, will show how healthy the roots of the tree are. A healthy tree root system is maintained by the quality of fertilizer that is used around the foundation of the roots. Ripe and healthy fruit is produced from a tree that has been properly fed and well nourished. Can unhealthy roots produce unblemished fruit?

The TWO TREES in the Book of Genesis are symbols used to describe Satan’s dictatorship over the whole world. SATAN WORKS TREMENDOUSLY HARD TO KILL KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE TWO TREES BECAUSE HE KNOWS THIS KNOWLEDGE WILL EXPOSE HIM!


ALMIGHTY GOD (El-Shaddai) - The Umbrella of Protection

Tree of Life: The fruits from the tree of life.

Spirit of God > Faith > Peace > Love > Unity > Joy > Goodness > Gentleness > Happiness > Meekness > Temperance > Longsuffering > No adultery > No killing > No lying > No stealing > No false gods > Honor your parents > Remembering the Sabbath.


SATAN - The Umbrella of Deception

Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil: The fruits from this other tree.

Spirit of Satan > Human Reasoning > Disharmony > Jealousy > Vanity > Competition > Envy > Strife > Fornication.


The Real Spiritual War

For though we walk in the flesh, we do not war according to the flesh. For the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty in God for pulling down strongholds, casting down arguments and every high thing that exalts itself against the knowledge of God, bringing every thought into captivity to the obedience of Christ, and being ready to punish all disobedience when your obedience is fulfilled. –2 Corinthians 10:3-6.

A stronghold is a satanic argument! The satanically energized argument is designed to destroy us, or block Almighty God’s kingdom purpose in our lives. One example, of a stronghold, is something as simple as having a false inner belief that the Lord God will not do the things that He has promised! A stronghold is any inner belief, or thought that tries to limit, or block us from being what the Lord God created us to be! These strongholds are pulled down by The Power of the Holy Spirit, and BY RENEWING OUR MINDS WITH THE WORD OF GOD!!!

Unbelievers, who are already bound by strongholds, do only what they know how to do. And, their only purpose is to try and deceive the minds of believers! Because, they have already been deceived themselves! So, how can Satan cast out Satan! (Matthew 12:25-26).

The spiritual mind, and the spiritual things of Almighty God, is what “strongholds” have no REAL operating power over. This reality, and truth will make all attempts of strongholds useless, but even that fact will not stop them. Unbelievers, already bound by strongholds, who haven’t made any efforts to change; have already been given over to their very “own way of thinking”. Almighty God is the only someone who can change their dilemma. I can’t change it! You can’t change it! The Holy Spirit of God is the only one who can change it! They themselves are unable to change. (Romans 1:28).

“Blessed is he who blesses you, And cursed is he who curses you.” -Numbers 24:9.

Some unbelievers are already locked in “spiritual death”, in the exact same way that Adam and Eve was! Only the hand of Almighty God, moving in their lives, can save them! The Word of God has already told us that some of these people (unbelievers) will still have hardened hearts in the midst of world events unfolding and surrounding them. They will continue in their self-motivated efforts, and will not turn to the Living God for help. Lucifer, now called Satan, the devil, is just that angry with believers in Jesus Christ! And Satan will continue, by any means necessary, to attack believers in Jesus Christ! The Enemy seeks to destroy our testimony. (1 Peter 5:8).

I was watching television the other night, when I heard a woman say, “I don’t know why I have a strong urge to drink!” The woman was a wife, and mother with young children. The story highlighted her drinking problem, which was destroying her family. And this is how Satan operates. Satan puts “strongholds” on families. The family unit is a part of Almighty God. Remember in earlier posts when I defined the word God, as meaning FAMILY. As born again believers, we are born into the family of the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit!

That is why it is absolutely important for believers, through the Blood of Jesus Christ, to declare war on the principalities, powers, rulers of the darkness of this age, the spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. And put on the full armor of Almighty God, and boldly stand through the power in the Blood of Jesus Christ! It is only then, by using the weapons of praise, worship, prayer, and intercession that we can cause the Enemy to “scurry”. The same way I saw him scurry, during my testimony on my vision of the dark “pit’. I saw the Enemy “scurrying” and trying to run away from me! But, he was bound to a dead tree! As I think about my vision again, it seemed, as if Satan was bound, by the “stronghold” of his own tree!

A powerful testimony about “human nature” can be found in the Old Testament, when Moses was trying to deliver the Word of God, to the Pharaoh of Egypt! I’m sure we all remember how that story ended. Not, the Hollywood versions of the story. The real story “as it is written” in the Book of Exodus! If we read the Holy Bible, with a spiritual (the part of the mind targeted by strongholds) mind, we will find some events during Moses era, similar to those events that will take place, as described by John in the Book of Revelation! Some of those events are happening in our era right now, today. The Book of Revelation was written for our generation!

The Book of Revelation is about Jesus Christ complete Victory at the Cross. And not about Satan’s power. And we, as true believers in the Word of God, have that same Victory through the Blood of Jesus when we wage spiritual warfare using our prayers, praying always with all prayer and supplication in the Spirit, according to Ephesians 6:10-20. This is why National Day of Prayer is so important for all believers! There is greater power in Unity! (Ephesians 4:1-6). If we are divided, we are more easily accessible, and open to the Enemy’s spiritual attacks! Prayer groups are a mighty force to be reckoned with when it comes to spiritual warfare in the invisible spiritual realm. We may not be able to see what’s going on, in that part of God’s universe, but that does not mean that the invisible realm don’t exist! We can’t see air either, but we can feel it, and see its affects after a powerful storm. This is how Satan and his demonic forces operate. We can’t see them, but we can sometimes feel their presence, and we see the evil effects they have on human lives!

Knowing the complete truth about Satan is paramount for your “soul” survival in this world. Especially now! Someone has already tried to access my email account, and gain access to all of my files. The Enemy is relentless and never gives up! My task is almost complete. Then I will be ready for the next challenge to overcome! Attacks from the spiritual Enemy, makes me feel very special! The more attacks I get, the more special I feel. And I give all the Glory and the Praise to my Lord, Jesus Christ! He’s Awesome dear brother’s and sister’s. And He’s worthy to be Praised! Praise Him everyday, and walk in His Power! I can’t wait to see all of you at Heaven’s Golden Gate on that Great Day! Hallelujah! Hallelujah! Hallelujah!

Almighty God, is not a God who is easily mocked! Our Heavenly Father wants us to know Him, not just only know about Him! He is the only One true all-powerful Living God! Yahweh-Jehovah! Jehovah-Elohim! Jehovah-Elyon! El-Shaddai! Jehovah-Jireh! Jehovah-Repheka! Jehovah-Tsidqenu! Jehovah-Tsebaoth! Jehovah-Nissi! Jehovah-Shalom! Jehovah-Shamah!

Note: Warring in the “spirit” is no small task. And you must be fully trained to do so. Many churches have programs that are devoted to training individuals in prayer groups, or teams. Spiritual Warfare must be done according to the exact Word of Almighty God.

~ Jonahs Sister ~

“Lord, my heart is not haughty, Nor my eyes lofty. Neither do I concern myself with great matters, Nor with things too profound for me.”  -Psalm 131:1.

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Things I Saw

I saw a massive Book that was open. It was placed on something like a pulpit podium, or it could have been some type of throne. There was a vast area of darkness surrounding this Big Book. And the pages, of this Big Book, appeared to be glowing like a bright shining light, in this vast area of darkness. I was amazed at how this Big Book’s pages were covered, in something that looked like crystal thin ice. And, I could see writing on the Big Book’s crystal like pages. I also noticed several icicles hanging from the outside edges of this Big Book. The icicles were of various sizes in length and thickness. Some icicles were of enormous size, in their length and thickness, compared to other icicles that were shorter and thin. But, none of the larger icicles were greater in size than this Big Book. The enormous icicles were small compared to the greatness of the Big Book. It seemed to me, as if someone had poured a clear liquid like substance over the Big Book, and the clear liquid turned into crystallized ice!

~ Jonahs Sister ~

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Women In The Church

"...women adorn themselves in modest apparel, with propriety and moderation, not with braided hair or gold or pearls or costly clothing, but, which is proper for women professing godliness, with good looks. Let a woman learn in silence with all submission. And I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority over a man, but to be in silence." -1 Timothy 2:9-12.

The date is recorded as being about A.D. 64. Timothy was a young pastor leading the church at Ephesus (1 Timothy 1:3). Ephesus was called the Loveless Church (Rev. 2:1-7). The church had a Commendation: rejecting evil, perseveres, has patience. Criticism: Love for Christ no longer fervent. Instruction: Do the works you did at first. Promise: The tree of life. But, Paul is documented as the author of 1Timothy, 2 Timothy, and Titus.

I have been asked my opinion on the following scripture: 1 Timothy 2:11-12. After reading this scripture, my first impression is that women are to honor (respect) the man, because God placed the man in leadership of the woman. And by respecting him she should not dress inappropriate, or interrupt him when he is speaking. When more than one person is trying to talk at the same time, which one is listening? However, the serpent interposed God’s divine order, and caused a different set of circumstances to occur. I have devoted a lot of attention to this topic in my book. The controversy surrounding these events motivated me to learn the reasons as to why. But, of course we already know the main reason why. Whenever there is controversy, we can be certain that Satan is in its midst (central, center, focus, inter-medium, interposition, insinuation, throw in a wedge, infiltrate, a go-between, or get between)!

(v.11) Let a woman LEARN in silence...

Thought: If one is not listening, one cannot learn anything.

(v. 12) ...I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority OVER a man

Thought: The woman is not to lead, or direct a man with authority. The man has authority over the woman, and Almighty God’s has complete Authority over both the man, and the woman.


Paul was also saying that Christian women should dress with modesty. However, He was not preaching against nice clothes, or jewelry. The main idea was for women to not be like women of the world, whose total emphasis is on the exterior. {We all know how God looks at what's in a person's heart instead.}

But the Lord said to Samuel, "Do not look at his appearance or at his physical stature, because I have refused him. For the Lord does not see as man sees; for man looks at the outward appearance, but the Lord looks at the heart." -1 Samuel 16:7.

Also, I believe that this scripture is a good example of a previous post that I wrote about regarding how the true meaning of some scriptures have a tendency to be lost during several translations and revisions, in order to simplify the Word of God. But, God’s word can never be altered. Because, He has already told us that His thoughts are not our thoughts. (Isaiah 55:8-9). And, I have read a lot of vast controversy concerning why some people do not believe the Holy Bible to be the true Word of God, simply because of this very reason: the wording in some scriptures has been altered. And, even the disciples made comments about strange doctrines being created.

However, this is what I have read in other biblical versions/sources:

NKJV: Let a woman learn… I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority over a man, but to be in silence.

CEV: …and they should learn by being quiet and paying attention. They should be silent and not be allowed to teach or to tell men what to do.

KJV: Let the woman learn in silence… But I suffer not a women to teach, nor usurp authority over a men, but to be in silence.

GW: A woman must learn in silence, in keeping with her position. I don’t allow a woman to teach or to have authority over a man. Instead, she should be quiet. (God’s Word)

GOD’S WORD is a copyrighted work of God’s Word to the Nations Bible Society. Quotations are used by permission.

NIV: A woman should learn in quietness and full submission. I do not permit a woman to teach or to have authority over a man; she must be silent.

TNIV: A woman should learn in quietness and full submission. I do not permit a woman to teach or to assume authority over a man; she must be quiet.

Jewish: Interesting and totally different version. But, need permission from publisher to post. So, perhaps if you already have a Complete Jewish Bible, you can review its version.

Women’s Power: Josephus - The Complete Works: Take care, especially in your battles, that no woman use the habit of a man, nor man the garment of a woman. This was the form of political government which was left us by Moses. Antiq. 4.843 (301). …let not the testimony of women be admitted, on account of the levity and boldness of their sex… Antiq. of the Jews, 4.8.15 (219).


According to my New Spirit Filled Life Bible: Kingdom Equipping Through the Power of the Word (NKJV) –

Women should observe a proper sense of modesty, free from vanity and worldly display, at all times, but especially in public worship. A godly woman’s attractiveness is her character, not her costly clothing. See 1 Pet. 3:3-4.

Paul exhorts women to be disciples and to maintain a conduct that would not discredit the church. The prohibition of v. 12 refers to the authoritative office of apostolic teacher of the church. It does not forbid women to educate, proclaim truth, or exhort (prophesy).

See: Acts 2:17; 18:26; 21:9; 1 Cor. 11:5; Phil. 4:3; 2 Tim. 1:5; 3:14, 15: Titus 2:3-5.

Kingdom Dynamics: v.11 =1 Tim. 6:15; 1 Cor. 9:17.

v. 12 = 1 Cor. 15:10; 1 Cor. 7:25; Col. 1:25.

Truth-In-Action: Letting the Life of the Holy Spirit Bring Faith’s Works Alive in You!

Truth > Timothy teaches growing in godliness. God’s Word instructs in godly conduct, which comes from godly attitudes in life and worship. If the heart is tuned to God, modesty and acceptable worship will result. God has defined godliness in the example of the Lord Jesus Christ, and He sent the Holy Spirit to conform us to His image.

Action > Dress with appropriate modesty. Emphasize internal beauty.


According to my Study Bible: Spirit Filled Life (NKJV) -

Paul was trying to motivate women to be true disciples of Jesus Christ and did not say that they could not teach, preach, minister, or prophesy. But, women are not to occupy the authority of a man. God appointed man as head of the family, and the man is responsible to serve his wife in love, and be in submission to God. Paul was not teaching that man, (in this case Adam) is spiritually, morally, or intellectually better than the woman. But he is her superior in God's order of things. Almighty God > Man > Woman > Children. When Eve stepped outside the umbrella of protection of being subordinate to Adam, she allowed herself to be deceived through spiritual deception.

This is very interesting, because in the last vision that I had, a (shadowy figure) was standing under an umbrella (canopy) like tree. The tree was full of small green fruit. And this fruit was glowing in the darkness under the umbrella like tree. So, it appears now that if Eve stepped outside the umbrella of protection of Adam, she placed herself "spiritually" under the umbrella (canopy) of the serpent. This would perhaps explain why Adam was allowed to be deceived too. Because Adam already knew about God's instruction. Yet, Adam allowed himself to be deceived instead of taking a firm stand and resist the serpent. I was thinking that Adam was so in love with his wife, Eve, that he simply wanted to please her. That's why he ate the fruit too. But, if Eve's actions of leaving the umbrella protection of Adam, and allowing herself to be placed under the umbrella of the serpent, the deception was sealed through Eve's simple act of not remaining under the umbrella of Adam's protection. Wow, that's great stuff. I'll have to pray about that one.


The Tree of Life, is God's umbrella (canopy) of protection. That other tree was the serpent's umbrella (canopy) of deception! This brings even more clarity to my vision.

I realize I got off the topic of discussion, but I have just had another revelation about something. And, I need to pray about it, before I discuss it further. So, this will be continued later...

~ Jonahs Sister ~

Tuesday, April 27, 2010


It has been brought to my attention that some people are intentionally trying to insert confusion into my spiritual journey, as I share it with the world. But, I’m not concerned about this because by now we are fully aware where confusion comes from. And my message is for the entire world, not just for a select individual or group of individuals. I made that fact perfectly known from the beginning, when I made it known why I was sharing these personal experiences. And, if I had not been told to do so, there are certainly other things that I could be enjoying in my life right now. But, because I have chosen to be obedient, I am diligently doing exactly what I have been told to do. (Greater is He who is in me, than he who is in the world). Also, I’m still keeping Jonah’s experiences in my files. And the other fact that he who does not love does not know God, for God is love. And, since God loves us, we ought to love one another!

They are of the world. Therefore they speak as of the world, and the world hears them. We are of God. He who knows God hears us, he who is not of God does not hear us. By this we know the spirit of truth and the spirit of error. –1 John 4:5-6.

I am not trying to teach anyone anything. God already knows there are enough teachers in this world. But, are they all teaching the true Word of God? If you have children, wouldn’t you want to teach your children right from wrong? I’m a child of Almighty God. My Father teaches me everything that I need to learn. I listen to my Father, and the Holy Spirit teaches!

“Do not be carried about with various and strange doctrines. For it is good that the heart be established by grace, not with fools which have not profited those who have been occupied with them.” -Hebrews 13:9.
And, if anyone sees any Holy Spirit teachings through me, Praise the Lord! God is good to us all the time! That’s all I know to say about that subject. Because, as one individual has already previously pointed out to me, I’m only writing about what has been written about for centuries. So, what’s different? I was born into this world! My Father knew me before He formed me in my mother’s womb. And, I’m sharing personal experiences that are unique to my own spiritual journey in this world. If anyone was present at my birth, and traveled along with me on my journey, seen the things that I have seen, heard the things that I have heard, experienced the same things that I have experienced, then perhaps they think they know more about me than my Father do? If anyone wants to become a part of my personal experiences, let me know. I’ll pray to my Father, and get back to you with an answer as soon as possible. Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever. (Hebrews 13:8).

My message is for those who may have difficulties understanding the Word of Almighty God, and do not understand why troubles have hit this world more intensely than ever before, and these troubles will rapidly increase before they decrease! Because, the Word of God has said, “Thus they have loved to wander, they have not restrained their feet. Therefore the Lord does not accept them, He will remember their iniquity now, and punish their sins.” (Jeremiah 14:10). I will not be moved during my journey. I am still learning even more during this journey, than I have previously known myself. That is why it’s an exciting journey for me. So, I’m also learning right along with most of you, who are following me on this journey. God’s work is awesome in the lives of His people.

I have worked in various ministries for about seven years. I have been spiritually taken into the valley, through the fires, and the floods of life, and spiritually battered into shape. The Lord has shown me things that I would not have believed myself, if the Lord had not revealed those things to me. This is the main reason, why it’s so important for us to solely rely on teachings that come from the Holy Spirit of God! There are ministers in this world today, who are teaching the true Word of God, and there are also, other ministers who are teaching other doctrines! And this fact was a difficult revelation of truth for me at first, until I experienced its reality. And that reality was: Satan has his own ministers in the church too! After, I got past that bit of “shock into reality”; I was able to move on to other revelations. It’s been quite an interesting spiritual journey for me. And, by the time that I think I’m recovered, from the first realizations, I’m totally surprised at the next one. And it continues to get even more interesting after that.

At one point in time, I had even asked the Lord, “Lord, these things are so simple to understand. How come people are not getting it, or they are not understanding these things.” It truly amazed me how something that was so simple to understand, was a tremendous convolution of thinking instead. And, the Lord’s revelation to me was even more amazing! I was completely struck down with AWE! I also learned that it is not the people, who sometimes attack us: this is not the reality of the situation. The true reality is: it is the “spirit” that is in the person, operating in a person’s life. (Matthew 12:43-45). And this person may not even be aware of it! Almighty God will directly deal with the people of that nature. He has already warned us, “For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood…” (Ephesians 6:12).

The reality of that fact gives another meaning to Jesus words, when He said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do.” (Luke 23:34). My first thought concerning this, before I was called out of this world, ‘How can someone not know what he, or she is doing?’ Especially when it’s so obvious to see, and observe what they’re doing. But, the Lord showed me that I had been seeing things from a carnal (worldly) perspective. That is to say, I was observing life from a worldly point of view. Also, that knowledge began to increase my awareness of the word fear (false evidence appearing real).

So, the next time, if someone should attack you, and you don’t understand why; first, think about reasons of perhaps why they are attacking you. Sincerely pray for understanding about such an occurrence. And you will be amazed at the reason why someone would attack you. And every situation is different. There are no attacks based on the same set of circumstances. Each attack is unique to its very own particular type of issues. For example, in my own situation or set of circumstances, I have chosen to obey the will of God, and His plans for my life, and be obedient to His will. If anybody should ever ask, where I’m going, “I’m heaven bound!” I want to receive my crown! I am fighting the good fight, I’m trying to make it to the finish line, and I’m keeping the FAITH!

Finally, there is laid up for me the crown of righteousness, which the Lord, the righteous Judge, will give to me on that Day, and not to me only but also to all who have loved His appearing. –2 Timothy 4:8.
I have already been equipped,
 and prepared for the outcome of my decision.

We have been told that these attacks will indeed come. It should be no surprise to us. I have been directly attacked by those principalities, and hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places that’s described in Ephesians 6:12. I am not moved, delayed, nor distracted by something that has already been dealt with, and defeated at the Cross. And when those “spiritual” attacks miserably failed, the evil demonic “spiritual” plans have changed strategies from inside direct attack, and trying to attack from the outside. Using whatever avenues already available to them, or other sources that are more easily controlled. I recognize spiritual deceptions of Doubt, Discouragement, Diversion, Defeat, and Delay! I’m aware of the powerful spiritual warfare that is going on, and taking place in this world right now. Almighty God has His own “spiritual” warriors dealing with the invisible spiritual realm. Those things are hidden from the eyes of a physical and material world! There are people, who have been placed within the church of Almighty God to deal with such things. And these people know who they are. And they are well equipped to carry out God’s plans! However, when we sincerely seek understanding about such things, those things can be revealed to us. And, this is not something that is easily understood from the perspective of a worldly mind. It is the things that are unseen in the spiritual realm that directly affects the things we can see in a physical and material world! Our God is an Awesome God – He truly Reigns!

As I have previously written, if there is anything, that you are not understanding about the Word of God, after you have read it, and if your Pastor has not helped you to fully understand God’s Word, then your only other alternative is to earnestly pray for divine guidance and instruction from the Holy Spirit. However, when you receive direct knowledge about spiritual things from the Holy Spirit of Almighty God, be prepared for a rude awakening in your life, and about your life!

~ Jonahs Sister ~

Monday, April 26, 2010

The Mystery

Almighty God's mystery is surrounded by what Jesus Christ has done. God is now revealing His mystery to the principalities and powers. Almighty God is using us to reveal His goodness to beings in the invisible realm! (Ephesians 3:9-10).

Jesus Christ dwells fully in our hearts through FAITH, and we become rooted and grounded in love. The love of Christ is beyond our human knowledge. In order for us to be filled with all the fullness of Almighty God, Faith opens the door! And we are able to enter a Higher Dimension of living, because Jesus Christ begins to live in us more completely. When we allow Jesus Christ to live through us at greater dimensions, we will deal maturely with reality, and our feet are firmly planted on the ground. (Ephesians 3:17-19).

The goodness of God will go beyond what our human imagination can conceive. The power of the Holy Spirit will work in us so strong and intense that we will not completely realize what is happening. God's love for us is total and strong, and He wants the very best for our lives.  If you are a loving parent, and want the best for your children, you will do your best to provide for their care. Most parents want their children to have better lives than they did, when they were children themselves. Now, imagine how our Heavenly Father feels about wanting the best for our lives. God's goodness goes beyond our imagination. He is working to make it happen if we will put our FAITH and TRUST in Him. (Ephesians 3:20).


The Lord controls people's decisions about us, opportunities, open and shut doors. God will open and shut doors according to how we commit our way to Him by prayer, obeying His Word, and seeking His guidance. (Proverbs 16:33). It is not enough for us to just pray. We must PRAY and OBEY the word of God! If we should pray for healing, and later someone should ask us how are we feeling, and we say, "I'm not feeling well", we have not prayed in faith believing in God's power and authority. Our faith is lukewarm and indifferent. (Revelation 3:15-16).

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of knowledge, but fools despise wisdom and instruction.  -Proverbs 1:7.

My son, do not forget my law, but let your heart keep my commands, for length of days and long life and peace they will add to you.  -Proverbs 3:1-2.

Wisdom cries out, "How long, you simple ones, will you love simplicity? For scorners delight in their scorning, and fools hate knowledge. Turn at my rebuke, surely I will pour out my spirit on you, I will make my words known to you. Because I have called and you refused... I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when your terror comes, WHEN YOUR TERROR COMES LIKE A STORM, AND YOUR DESTRUCTION COMES LIKE A WHIRLWIND, WHEN DISTRESS AND ANGUISH COME UPON YOU.  -Proverbs 1:22-27.

Whoever loves instruction loves knowledge, but he who hates correction is stupid. A good man obtains favor from the Lord, but a man of wicked intentions He will condemn.  A man is not established by wickedness, but the root of the righteous cannot be moved.  -Proverbs 12:1-3.

The wicked are overthrown and are no more, but the house of the righteous will stand.  -Proverbs 12:7.

The way of a fool is right in his own eyes, but he who heeds counsel is wise.  -Proverbs 12:15.

He who speaks truth declared righteousness, but a false witness, deceit.  -Proverbs 12:17.

The truthful lip shall be established forever, but a lying tongue is but for a moment. Deceit is in the heart of those who devise evil, but counselors of peace have joy. No grave trouble will overtake the righteous, but the wicked shall be filled with evil. Lying lips are an abomination to the Lord, but those who deal truthfully are His delight.  -Proverbs 12:19-22.

The righteous should choose his friends carefully, for the way of the wicked leads them astray.  -Proverbs 12:26

~ Jonahs Sister ~

Prayer Changes Things

God's children are not Weak, Bitter, Complaining, or Defeated. We live victoriously and overcome the world. Our FAITH in Jesus Christ gives us the ability to overcome the world if we allow it to. To live in defeat is to back down from the battle and surrender. God's will is for us to live victoriously and to overcome the world and the Devil. When we believe God and stand on His promises, we began to live as an overcomer.

We will not live in fear when the love of God has been perfected in our personality. God will pour out His love, in our hearts and minds, completely driving the fear out of our lives. God really loves us (John 3:16) and wants the best for us. When we realize this, we can totally trust Him and fear will leave our lives.

Love has been perfected among us in this; that we may have boldness in the day of judgment; because as He is, so are we in this world. There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear, because fear involves torment. But he who fears has not been made perfect in love. We love Him because he first loved us.  -1 John 4:17-19. 
"If one man sins against another, God will judge him. But, if a man sins against the Lord, who will intercede for him?..."  -1 Samuel 2:25a.

When we pray in the Holy Spirit, God will do things that go beyond our own human understanding, when we face situations and difficulties that we don't understand, and can't comprehend how we can work through them. The Holy Spirit of God, inside of us, will help us by interceding for us to God the Father.

When God supernaturally answers our prayers, and performs miracles on our behalf, miracles glorify Christ!  -Acts 19:11-20.

"I have heard your prayer... When I shut up heaven and there is no rain, or command the locusts to devour the land, or send pestilence among My people, if My people who are called by my name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land".  -2 Chronicles 7:12-14.

Being An Encourager For Almighty God

Get on the battlefield for the Lord. False "light" appears to be increasing, and is running rampant in this world today. You can request a list of prayers from Christian Word Ministries. Email: If you are unable to have a copy sent to you by mail, you should be able to download a copy from their website.

I will be posting a new song of praise and worship specifically for
National Day of Prayer at Bible Forum.



~ Jonahs Sister ~


Reaching Others For Jesus

Please pray for the

Unreached People of the Day

Become a Social Network Volunteer!
(other positions also available)

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Truth Facts Reality

Truth + Facts = Reality

The Lord has just revealed to me how several people, in this world today, are still insisting on living their lives according to their own ways. Holy scriptures tells us how impossible it is for us to serve God and mammon too. (Matthew 6:24; Luke 16:9).

Any unanswered questions that people are seeking and failing to find – They are searching for their answers in the wrong medium. For those of you who are following my journey, I’m sure you remember Satan’s plan for humanity that was posted on Bible Forum. And the revelation of the mystery of the two trees posted on Watching and Praying, Tuesday, March 9, 2010.

The cunning serpent said to Eve, "Has God indeed said, 'You shall not eat of every tree of the garden'?" Eve said, "We may eat the fruit of the trees of the garden; but of the fruit of the tree which is in the midst of the garden God has said, 'You shall not eat of it, nor shall you touch it, lest you die." The serpent told Eve, "You will not surly die. For God knows that in the day you eat of it your eyes will be opened, and you will be like God, knowing good and evil." Genesis 3:1-5.

The Holy Bible is full of testimonials (on curses and blessings) about what happens to people when they are disobedient to Almighty God’s ways of guidance and instruction (Deuteronomy 28:1-68). When we obey Almighty God, and live our lives according to our sincere belief, God will break us from those traditional beliefs that misrepresent Him.

For those people who cannot seem to understand the complete truth about God’s Word, and insist on exhausting themselves seeking after false lies, I would beseech you to take one moment of your time, and try looking for all of your answers in the Holy Bible. The Holy Bible is the complete infallible Authority, and the Holy Word of Almighty God.

Knowing this first, that no prophecy of the scripture is of any private interpretation. For the prophecy came not in old time by the will of man, but holy men of God spake as they were moved by the Holy Spirit. –Peter 1:20-21. (KJV)

For the word of God is quick, and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the dividing asunder of soul and spirit, and of the joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart. –Hebrews 4:12. (KJV)

Some people tend to forget first and foremost that there is another god operating in this world. The “god of this world” who would have some people, who are unknowledgable concerning spiritual things, not to find or understand the very answers they are searching for. And maybe they are probably more focused on what’s going on in the personal lives of other people, than they are concerned about their very own salvation. Possibly, this could be due to the lives of other people being more attractive to them, and more interesting than their own lives. That is to say, nothing of importance is actually going on in their life that has any substance.

So He called them to Himself and said to them in parables, “How can Satan cast out Satan? If a kingdom is divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand. And if a house is divided against itself, that house cannot stand. And if Satan has risen up against himself, and is divided, he cannot stand, but has an end. No one can enter a strong man’s house and plunder his goods, unless he first binds the strong man. And then he will plunder his house. -Mark 3:23-27.

Lucifer, Satan the devil, who is the Author of confusion – do exist! Those who would deny, or mock his existence and the existence of spiritual demonic powers, this denial will not lessen Satan’s power, or any other principalities, rulers of the darkness of this age, and spiritual hosts of wickedness in the heavenly places. (Ephesians 6:12). Even though, according to the Word of God, Satan’s power is limited, he can still affect, and sway the minds of people in this world. This is Satan’s ultimate goal!

To seek proof, and perhaps get spiritual understanding about this, one would only need to read the Word of God for them selves. The Holy Spirit teaches TRUTH!
(1 Corinthians 2:13-14; John 14:17) It is only through the infallible Word of God that you will receive revelation of truth and real knowledge. And knowledge coming from any other sources is false and misguided knowledge. You are eating fruit from the tree of the knowledge of good and evil! When you partake of the fruit from the Tree of Life (Genesis 3:9), you will be receiving spiritual gifts (Psalm 68:18; 1 Corinthians 2:6-16; 1 Corinthians 12:1-31; 13:1-13; 14:1-5, 27; 1 Corinthians 14:1, Romans 8:5-11, 26, 27; 12:3-8; Ephesians 1:13; 4:1-24), and the power of the Holy Spirit! (Ezekiel 36:27; Matthew 12:18; John 4:24; 1 Timothy 4:1-5; James 4:5; Galatians 4:1-7; 3:3; Jude 19; Revelation 22:17).

And, if you still fail to comprehend or understand, …perhaps you are already a captive, bound in the chains of darkness! (Luke 8:29). If that is the case, your only hope is to pray for release from bondage of spiritual darkness. This knowledge is available to all who sincerely want to learn about it. It is not a deep hidden dark secret. Only Satan tries to veil himself within a shroud. The complete works of Satan are being exposed, taken out of the darkness and being thrust before the light. (Psalm 27:1). Now, a time has come for that shroud to be completely removed!

Worldly knowledge is totally separate from spiritual knowledge. If you are someone who already know everything there is to know about the world… your human spirit is not teachable of that which is spiritual. Jesus Christ can deliver you! And you will become UNCHAINED, UNSHACKLED, AND SET FREE! (Luke 8:36).

Note: a copy of this post will be added to Bible Forum.

Almighty God is a Powerful God who answers by FIRE! Is there any other gods more powerful than He?

~Jonahs Sister ~
Still Watching and Praying  (0_0)

Things I Heard

I heard the voices of angels singing:

It's a miracle 
To be me
It's a miracle
To be free.

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Things I Heard

I heard angels singing:

You calling us today Father
Got to go home
All God’s children
Got to go home.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Coming To America

I have been watching recent news reports, breaking news issues, and "jaw-dropping" world events that have been surrounding the Iceland Volcano.

The WORLD is beginning to shift, and a great sifting is about to began.

"My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me. And I give them eternal life, and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of My hand. My Father, which gave them to Me, is Greater than all, and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father's hand."  -John 10:27-29.

Jonah Sister (0_0)
~ Watching and Praying  ~

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Suppressing The Truth

God’s Wrath On Suppressing The Truth

“The wrath of God is revealed from heaven against all ungodliness and unrighteousness of men, who suppress the truth in unrighteousness, because what may be known of God is manifest in them, for God has shown it to them. For since the creation of the world His invisible attributes are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even His eternal power and Godhead, so that they are without excuse… although they knew God, they did not glorify Him as God, nor were thankful, but became futile in their thoughts, and their foolish hearts were darkened. Professing to be wise, they became fools, and changed the glory of the incorruptible God into an image made like corruptible man… Therefore God also gave them up to uncleanness, in the lust of their hearts, to dishonor their bodies among themselves, who exchanged the truth of God for the lie, and worshipped and served the creature rather than the Creator, who is blessed forever… for this reason God gave them up to vile passion. For even their women exchanged the natural use for what is against nature. Likewise also the men, leaving the natural use of the woman, burned in their lust for one another, men with men committing what is shameful, and receiving in themselves the penalty of their error which is due. And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a debased mind, to do those things which are not fitting, being filled with all unrighteousness, sexual immorality, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness, full of envy, murder, strife, deceit, evil-mindedness, they are whisperers, backbiters, haters of God, violent, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents, undiscerning, untrustworthy, unloving, unforgiving, unmerciful, who knowing the righteous judgment of God, that those who practice such things are deserving of death, not only do the same but also approve of those who practice them.” -Romans 1:18-32.

There is no demonic power or person, NO CIRCUMSTANCE, not even sin and failures that can separate me from the love of God. We are supernaturally connected to God with the bond of love. He loves us, and His love is with us always and in every circumstance. Absolutely nothing can come between us, and God’s love for us!!!

The reality of that fact has made me STRONG, SECURE, and BOLD.

"For I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels nor principalities nor powers, nor things present nor things to come, nor height nor depth, nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord."
 -Romans 8:38-39.

Jonahs Sister
~ Watching and Praying ~